Gulftex Client References

We are very proud of the strong positive feedback we have received from our clients over the years. Below are sample reference letters from several of them.

 

From: Chera McCall
Sent: Monday, October 1, 2018 10:25
To: sharon.henderson@griptx.com
Subject: RE: XXXXXXX
Importance: High

Thank you so much…you are super duper fast all the time!!!! it’s so refreshing

Chera McCall Branch Manager

 


 

From: Crystal Cade <crystal.cade@fairwaymc.com>
Sent: Tuesday, September 25, 2018 11:49 AM
To: john.teague@griptx.com
Cc: Monica Rucker <monica.rucker@fairwaymc.com>
Subject: Adding a Lender Reference to the GulfTex website

John,

It was a pleasure speaking with you today. I am an assistant to Monica Rucker, who is a mortgage lender with Fairway Mortgage. We are based in Canton, TX, but we service all over the state, as you do. Clearly, you are very knowledgeable in your field. We are excited to recommend you to our clients who need structural engineer reports and retrofitting. Please send us the questionnaire and information on how to get Monica’s name on your lender referral list and more information on the “Financing Available” yard signs you mentioned as well. Thank you!

Crystal

 


 

 

From: Jamie Cooley
Sent: Tuesday, September 18, 2018 3:12 PM
To: ‘John Teague’ <john.teague@griptx.com>
John,

You’re most welcome. We’ve done a good bit of work together over the years and I can say with experience you’re the best at what you do.
Have a great day,

Jamie Cooley
Fairway Mortgage

 


 

 

Sent: Monday, September 10, 2018 12:28
To: Sharon Henderson
Subject: Re: 625 County Road XXXX, San Antonio, TX XXXXX

I just did the review for you guys too – your guys are AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mike Dines, REALTOR®
Listing Partner for Ultimate Realty
Tammy Dines, REALTOR®
Transaction Coordinator & Assistant to Mike Dines

 


From: Ann Rodriguez
Sent: Thursday, August 30, 2018
To: Sharon Henderson <sharon.henderson@griptx.com>
Subject: Re: XXXX Co Rd XXXX Castroville, TX 78009

Ms. Henderson,
Thank you very much for the update. Please know that I appreciate your support throughout this process. I am also very grateful that you and your team worked with our short time line which in return made it possible for us to close tomorrow. Thank You

Very Grateful Customer
Ann Rodriguez

 


 

 

From: Angela Tolliver
Sent: Tuesday, August 7, 2018 2:27 PM
To: kelli.garcia@griptx.com

Awesome!! Like I told Sharon….I always use you guys and have given out your name many times!

 

thanks so much!!!
Angela

 


 

From: Ariana Thompson
Sent: Thursday, April 26, 2018 10:04
To: Sharon Henderson <sharon.henderson@griptx.com>

When I have a future mobile home listing,…Absolutely!! Y’all will be my go to.


From: Annette Brown
Sent: Wednesday, April 4, 2018 10:56 AM
To: Sharon Henderson
Subject: Re: Gulftex Referral

You guys do a great job!!! Happy to refer you!

Annette Brown-Foster
Coldwell Banker D’Ann Harper Realtors
Universal City, Tx. 78148

 


 

From: Todd Unrau
Sent: Tuesday, April 3, 2018 1:35 PM
To: ‘Marc Burstein’
Cc: James Campbell
Subject: RE: Fw: Inspection Results for 916 County Rd 207, Alvarado, TX 76009

“ …..As for the retrofit – I noticed you’re using John Teague. You won’t find anyone better than him to do this job while making certain the foundation is retrofitted to meet FHA guidelines. His reputation is good, and he’s been doing this a VERY long time. “

Todd Unrau
Production Manager
NMLS#1317469
Verity Mortgage NMLS #70345
16970 Dallas Parkway, STE 401
Dallas, Texas 75248

 


 

To John Teague
From John Sullivan
Sun 3/11/2018 1:01 PM

Hello, you guys did a retrofit on our place in Kaufman on Summerville drive. We are in the process of moving to a new place 20 mins outside of Corsicana. The house is set up but I don’t think they did proper tie downs. In either case I want the better quality tie downs that you guys do.
Please call at your convenience. Thanks…. John

 


Date: 02/26/2018
From: Crystal Parkinson
Branch Sales Manager I Mortgage Loan Originator
Guild Mortgage Company
9555 Lebanon Road, Ste 502
Frisco, TX 75035

 

 


 

From: Ina Jackson
Date: February 13, 2018 at 6:18:32 AM CST
To: Sharon Henderson <
Subject: XXXXXXX Elmendorf TX 78112 Engineer Report
You guys are the best! My seller commented on how professional and kind Michael was. Will make sure to pass along any future business that comes my way plus will get the word out with other Realtors in my office (we have over 850 in our office alone).

 


Date: 10/30/2017
From: Kathy Volkman
Loan Orginator
Guild Mortgage Company
785 W Hidden Creek Pkwy
Burleson, TX 76028

 

 


 

Ashley Johnson

I have worked with Gulftex for a few years and refer all my clients to them. I do Mortgage financing and they have been the easiest to work with and always meet time frames needed and have NOT once delayed a closing for me. The work they do is amazing! I could not be happier working with them and my clients feel the same! Thank you John, David and Shannon for the amazing customer service and good quality work!


 

David Hail

As branch manager of Open Mortgage LLC with 37 years experience I can comfortably say that Gulftex Retrofit Installation is hands-down my go-to manufactured home foundation contractor. Any time I have them involved in a mortgage transaction I know I will get everything I need and the work performed will be done timely and professionally. I highly recommend them.


 

Paulette Blackmon

 Gulftex is awesome. They are always willing to work with us and they never let us down on time. We have been using them to do all our retrofits for over 5 years and we have never been disappointed.

 


 

Dan Bourland

As a manufactured home lender, I have recommended Gulftex to my clients & realtors for 10+ years. John and his team are professional, prompt, reliable, fair and willing to work with property owners. I have never fielded one complaint about their work or their team

 

Traci McMillan

I have worked with this team for more than 8 years. They are the most efficient and reasonable Foundation Engineers/Retrofitters in Texas. They have quick turn times and very knowledgeable in FHA required standards. Honest, courteous and dependable staff.

 


 

Libby Beagle

As a lender, it’s important for me to coordinate third party services involved with transactions. I love to use Gulftex for any retrofits as they are quick, efficient, and competitively priced. Always a great experience!

 

Sue Benedict

As a loan officer in Texas it’s imperative that when I refer a service provider to a borrower that they get fast, courteous and good service; Gulftex has always provided this and will continue to be my “go to” company for all retrofit and inspection needs, I highly recommend them!!

 

Frank Brandt

I have used GulfTex for years. They have always done a great job. They have gone anywhere in TX I have had a need for a Structure Engineer report. They have been fast and reliable.

 


 

Kathy Volkman

Excellent customer service!! The entire team at Gultex is professional-always available and willing to work with customer, realtor and lender! Simply the best!

 


 

 

LeeAnn Auldridge

I have had multiple occasions in the past few years to do business with Gulftex. Everyone in their organization is top notch! Their professionalism and level of customer service is A++
LeeAnn Auldridge, Loan Officer

 


 

SUE SHELTON

I am a mortgage Loan officer that specializes in manufactured home financing, and I have worked with this company for over 15 years . Have always found them to be honest, reasonably priced ,and easy to work with They also help the buyers or sellers do as much of the lender required repairs as FHA or Conv, will allow I highly recommend them. and they stand behind their work,

 

Jeff Thomas

We always get great service from these guys! Fast, competitively priced and friendly to work with…

 

Elizabeth Geigel

John Teague @Gulftex Retrofit are honest dependable and very knowledgeable . Best in the business and I would highly recommend them.

 


 

Brie Henley

Fantastic reputable company! Always reliable.


 

From: Pam

Sent: Thursday, October 5, 2017 11:12 AM
To: Sharon Henderson
Subject: Re XXXXXXXX, Santa Fe, TX 77510

Good morning Sharon,
I just wanted to let you know that we finally closed on our old home on Monday and then closed on our new home on Tuesday. We got the majority of our furniture moved yesterday. We couldn’t be happier with the work ethic, expertise and friendliness of working with you. You and your company deserve very high accolades!

Thank you again,

Pam


 

 

From: Sharon
Sent: Tuesday, August 29, 2017 2:37 PM
To: ‘John Teague ‘Sharon Henderson
Subject: RE Inspection Results

You have both incredibly impressed me with the speed of getting the home inspected and emailing the results. Wow. Amazing speed and communication. You will definitely be my source going forward for any needs regarding retrofitting. And a good marketing plan. Outstanding!

 

Sharon Peters
Sharon Peters Real Estate, Inc.

 


 

From: Ashley Schumann
Sent: Wednesday, August 23, 2017 2:56 PM
To: Sharon Henderson
Sharon and John,

They have finished the retrofit of both trailers! Charlie was very nice and very quick at his work, and y’all have finished 1 day sooner then expected.

Great job and thanks. Looking forward to the reports so I can send them on to the buyers agent and maybe expedite our closing date!

Thanks again.

Ashley Schumann
Impressions


 

 

 


 

From: Megan Trujillo
Sent: Friday, May 12, 2017 3:23 PM
To: ‘john.teague@griptx.com’;
Subject: RE: FHA Engineer Foundation Certification Letter XXXXXXXXX, Magnolia, TX 77355

John – Thank you for the quickest turnaround time I’ve ever seen! Pleasure working with you!

Best Regards,
Megan Trujillo
Senior Loan Processor

 


 

From: Lauren Barnett
Sent: Thursday, April 27, 2017
To: Sharon Henderson
Subject: Re: XXXXXXX Lane, Beeville TX 78102 Engineer Report

Thank you so much, Sharon, it has been a pleasure working with you!! I will definitely pass your name along😊!

Thanks again!

Lauren Barnett, Realtor
MGM Real Estate

 


 

04/13/2017
To: Sharon Henderson, GulfTex Retrofit Installation Pros
From: Tiffany Graham, CEDA Realty
Thank you for your assistance with 9005 Ridge Rd. in Terrell. It is gratifying to work with a company dedicated to doing a good job. Your efforts are sincerely appreciated. If my company or I can serve you in any way, please don’t hesitate to call.

 

Tiffany Graham

 


From: Hollis Taylor
Sent: Monday, April 3, 2017 17:43
To: Sharon Henderson
Subject: Re: Tyler, TX 75707 Engineer Report

Thank you! Y’all were amazing for getting this done so quickly! I will definitely recommend y’all to anyone!

Thanks again,

Hollis Taylor


From:  Phil Green, Century 21 Judge Fite
Sent:  March 21, 2017
To:  John Teague, GulfTex Retrofit Installation Pros.
Subject:  Retrofit for 8516 Sage Meadows, Alvarado TX 76009

testimonial


 

From: Shelly Garcia
Sent: Friday, February 3, 2017 11:55
To: Sharon Henderson
Subject: Re: XXXXXX, San Marcos Texas 78666 Engineer Report

You have been awesome! Thank you. We will look you guys up when we are ready to level the home! I am also a loan originator and will tell clients that need retrofitting to reach out to you.
Shelly Garcia

 


 

From: Ashley Johnson
Sent: Tuesday, January 17, 2017 14:35
To: Sharon Henderson
RE: XXX XXXX Retrofit

Thank you so much!! We love working with yall!!

Ashley Johnson
Guild Mortgage Corsicana
214-949-9493


 

From: Rilla Bowles
Sent: Tuesday, December 20, 2016 15:34
To: sharon.henderson@griptx.com
Subject: RE:

You all are FABULOUS! Thank you so much for the quickness, communications & overall professionalism.

You are deeply appreciated! Merry Christmas!

Thank You,
Rilla J. Bowles
Stewart & McGee Real Estate LLC
903-675-5207

 


 

From: Scott Baumgartner
Sent: Friday, December 16, 2016 12:58 PM
To: john.teague@griptx.com
Subject: RE: 4014 Linda Ct, Granbury TX 76048

Looks excellent, fabulous job. You are an incredible asset! Thank you very much, Sir

Scott Baumgartner,  Welcome Home Mortgage, Advisor

 


 

From: JASON DEMMON
Sent: Wednesday, November 23, 2016 11:21
To: Sharon Henderson
Subject: Re: 290 Scarlet Oak, Killeen TX 76542 Engineer Report

Sharon,
Thank you and your team, you all really came through for me.
Have a great Thanksgiving.

Jason

 


 

From: Samantha Bradford
Sent: Thursday, October 20, 2016 13:35
To: Sharon Henderson

Thank you guys so much! We really appreciate it. Definitely will use you guys in the future.

Samantha Bradford, Realtor Associate

 


From: Helen Marcus
Sent: Tuesday, September 20, 2016 4:43 PM
To: Gordon Stadther
Subject: Re: GulfTex Retrofit

Hi Gordon,

I received the information and realized that I am about to close on a property at 212 Legend Oaks, where another company was saying that it would be $3000 to get it ready for closing. Randy McDonald gave me your number and you had someone in the area that day. He went by to check and asked my clients to put two support beam up on the front porch and put some more vents in around the home. After he was done, he sent you pictures and you charged him $350. It was great, we should close later this week….

I will definitely calling in the future.

Thank you so much,

Helen

 


From: Greg Richardson
Sent: Monday, September 19, 2016
To: Sharon Henderson
Subject: Retrofit from GulfTex Retrofit Installation Professionals for 9988 CR 1088

Thank you for the Great Job!!


 

From: Ginger Smith
Sent: Monday, September 12, 2016 3:50 PM
To: john.teague@griptx.com

HI John,
I want to thank you for being so thorough in your report for this property. This will be my first mobile home as I just changed to a company that will do them. The underwriter had all kind of questions for me on the property and once she reviewed your inspection you had covered it all for me! I will keep your contact information for future reference.

Thanks again!
Ginger Smith
Senior Loan Originator

 


 

From: Hollie Satterfield
Sent: Thursday, September 8, 2016 12:50
To: Sharon Henderson
Subject: Re: 18031 FM 3079, Chandler TX

Sharon, thanks again for the super speedy turnaround & excellent work!  Sellers & Buyer spent time walking the property together last Sunday & both parties were pleased with the results!  Please send engineer certificate to loan officer.

– looks like everything is moving along smoothly!

Hollie Satterfield

RealEdge Real Estate


6/27/2016

Sue Shelton

NRL Mortgage LLC
18304 FM 1488 Rd.Ste #4
Magnolia TX 77354

Thanks again for your help. I can always count on you and your crew to do good job. Also, I appreciate the time you spent with the sellers explaining what a retro fit is and why it is necessary.

Sincerely,

Sue Shelton

 

 


From: moorejesse06@yahoo.com [mailto:moorejesse06@yahoo.com]
Sent: Tuesday, June 14, 2016 7:42 AM
To: john.teague@griptx.com; ‘Cindy Marx’
Cc: ‘Sharon Henderson’
Subject: Re: Information needed 12910 Speed Road Santa Fe

Hello John,

Just wanted to let you know your crew yesterday were very nice and polite. They worked quickly and kept the work area clean. Your have a good group of guys representing your company.

Regards

Jesse


5/24/2016

Good Afternoon Gordon –

I’ve completed your information request below. Please do include my NMLS number – 313783 – on your list; it is mandatory, as this would be considered “advertising”. For any and all properties that I may work with that have foundation needs, rest assured that I will directly refer the clients to GRIP. I was impressed with the turn time for my client, as well as that you and John include an Engineer’s Cert in your work. This certainly saves on our time to close by not having to reschedule the initial inspector to re-evaluate and certify the property.

It was my pleasure to work with you and GRIP, and certainly look forward to more opportunities in the future.

Take care, and have a wonderful afternoon.

Russell A. Cox, Jr. NMLS ID 313783
Sr. Mortgage Consultant

Carrington Mortgage Services

832.616.4022 Direct
832.312.4321 Cell

24624 Interstate 45 Suite 250 Spring, TX. 77386
844.517.3382 ext. 64022 Toll Free
281.754.4826 Secure EFax
State Licenses – Al, CA, CO, DC, DC, IA, IN, KY, ME, NE, NH, NM, OK, TN, TX, SD WI.

 


From: Matt Krnavek
To: GulfTex Retrofit
Sent: Tuesday, April 26, 2016 5:34 PM
Subject: Re: 114 Buckskin Ct Retrofit

 

This message is for you and all those in your company. I am completely and totally impressed with everyone in your company and everything all of you have done for us. I wish more companies were on the ball like yours. Everyone was very polite and turned a very stressful situation into a walk in a park. Thank you.    Matt


 

From: Norma Carleton
Sent: Monday, March 14, 2016 9:11 AM
To: john.teague@griptx.com
Subject: Re: 6841 County Road 211 Florence, TX 76527

Thank You John…. Your service was Outstanding !! You saved a Closing…..
Norma Carleton
Keller Williams Realty


 

Ms Salinas,

It is our pleasure to announce that our company is celebrating its 40th anniversary on Monday, March 7 and we look forward to continue to provide you with superior service for many more years to come.

In addition, for the first time, our data base of Texas realtors with one or more manufactured home listings has expanded to over 10,000 realtors.. the number stands now at 10,037.

Sincerely,

Gordon Stadther gtstadther1@gmail.com
GulfTex Retrofit Installation Pros LLC
PO Box 2778 Waxahachie, Texas 75168
209 East Main St. Waxahachie, Texas 75165
336-338-5366
www.griptx.com

John E Teague john.teague@griptx.com
GulfTex Retrofit Installation Pros LLC
PO Box 2778 Waxahachie, Texas 75168
209 East Main St. Waxahachie, Texas 75165
817-933-0535
www.griptx.com

 

That’s awesome guys – you are the first company I tell anyone about when asking about the work you provide!!
My sincere thanks for your time and consideration,

Sue Benedict | NMLS #231457 |Western Mortgage Corp. NMLS 328188
Office: 281-759-6252 | Fax 281-759-6973
email: suebenedict@att.net


 

Wow! That’s very impressive! Happy 40th Anniversary! You have been a GREAT help to my clients and realtors, and to me and I appreciate all that you and your team do to assist us with your excellent service! Here’s to 40 more years of your continued success and our combined growth to help our mutual customers! Thank you!
Best Regards,

Yolanda S. Salinas
Loan Officer, NMLS #293786
Nations Reliable Lending, LLC | Magnolia Branch
Cell: 832-283-8809 | e-Fax: 713-583-2757
E-Mail: yolanda.salinas@nrlmortgage.com
Website: http://yolandasalinas.nrlmortgage.com
NRL NMLS# 181407

Hablo Español


 

From: Sam Worth
Sent: Tuesday, March 01, 2016 3:58 PM
To: john.teague@griptx.com
Cc: Courtney Bishop
Subject: Re: 2668 County Road 2134 Caddo Mills, TX 75135

 

John,

I wanted to write you to thank you for handling the issue I had in the most professional way.  You called to tell me when your guys had some truck trouble in south Texas and were very apologetic about the delay.  Your field supervisor, James? (I am terrible with names), and his tech were very good and very fast!  I loved the fact that he called and texted me numerous times to let me know his ETA and his schedule so that I would know when he would be there.  I had the opportunity to talk to James after he finished and he told me about how some cracks may happen in the future but that it will likely be only minor ones. He seems to be a very good guy and shoots ya straight, which is a great quality when new homeowners, as myself, are going through the stresses of trying to get a new place squared away….I really appreciate everything you did to make it right and if I run across anyone who needs work done, I will certainly send them your way!  Courtney, please don’t hesitate to use John’s services in the future and either of you are welcome to use me as a referral for Gulftex.  On a side note, John, my realtor Courtney, is outstanding and if you ever need a new home or know someone who does, I can tell you that you and your friends would be delighted in her excellent service!

Thank you both for everything!

Sam Worth


 

From: Michael Mahler
Sent: Sunday, January 31, 2016 9:16 PM
To: john.teague@griptx.com
Subject: RE: Recent retrofit

Thanks John great job. You have all our business from now on.

Michael Mahler
Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate
Bradfield Properties
3011 N. Main Street, STE A
Belton, TX 76513
254-939-3585


 

From: gala
Sent: Friday, October 16, 2015 11:41 AM
To: John Teague

Thank you! Great company, great work ethic….will recommend.

Gala Czajkoski, Realtor
(254)415-2548
Realty Experts/Fuller Group
5405 Lakewood
Waco, Tx 76710


 

From: Shonda Heuermann
Sent: Thursday, September 24, 2015 4:05 PM
To: john.teague@griptx.com
Subject: RE: FHA Engineer Foundation Certification Letter

 

Mr. Teague,

I just wanted to say Thank you again. Your company has helped us out so much in such a timely matter. I am going to refer your company to everyone as well as my realtor. Tell James and Corey a big thank you from us as well. Everything looks great.

Thanks again,

Shonda


 

Fri 8/28/2015 6:27 AM
RE: 588 CR 3504 Bullard, Texas 75757

I had a chance to see the rework on the railing and balusters on the back deck that James accomplished and it was fantastic. Appreciate the fast response John. Mrs. Fincher was also very pleased.
Because of the FHA scope of work your crews did on the foundation retrofit, skirting, railings and balusters we received a contract on the property and last night the Fincher’s accepted it so we have started the contract process.

So far John you, David, James and your work crews have exceeded my expectations.

Terry Whiteley, Realtor
RealEdge Real Estate
1511 S. Main
Lindale, Texas 75771
903-245-6784


 

May 16, 2007

GulfTex Retrofit Installation Pros
PO Box 2778
Waxahachie, Texas 75168

Gentlemen;
Today your company performed the foundation retro-fit to our double wide manufactured home located at 12020 Trinity Hills Road in Kemp, Texas.

I am writing to commend your two employees who performed the work. My wife and I were greatly impressed with the way the gentlemen not only did an outstanding job but did so in a professional and efficient manner that is not often seen in today’s world.

The entire area was cleaned and left with everything in place. Their work ethic and their manner represents your company well.

Many thanks for a job well done.

Sincerely, Wayne L Camp
Kemp, TX


 

March 3, 2012

Gulftex
P. 0. Box 2778
Waxahachie, TX 75168

Attention: John Teague and David Watson

Gentlemen:
Please consider this a letter of appreciation for the way Bobby and Josh handled their responsibilities while doing our retrofit. They were very professional, working diligently and in a timely manner. They cleaned up everything when finished and we were more than satisfied.

You are very fortunate to have employees like them representing your company.

Charles R. West
Celeste, TX 75423


 

April 19th, 2012

Mr. Teague,
Thank you for the work you recently performed for my client in Chandler. You were recommended to me by a fellow Realtor and I am not sorry that I made the call to you. You were professional throughout the entire job. Your crew got there on time and when they completed the job, the yard was as pristine as before they began. I will continue to tell others of your quality work and professionalism. Thank you again.

Sincerely,
Sheila Hartsfield, Realtor
Keller Williams Realty
Tyler, TX


 

May 4th, 2012

Hi John,
It was a pleasure working with you . Hope we can work together again soon.

Sylvia Jurasin (Syl)
Northwest Real Estate


 

June 1st, 2012

To Whom It May Concern;

I have used John E Teague and GulfTex Retrofit Installation Pros LLC on many occasions and have only the most glowing of recommendations to offer. John completes all requests in a timely manner with the utmost of professionalism. When my underwriter wanted different wording for a inspection, he did not quibble about how other people want it. He just did it for no extra charge and the same day. I find his pricing to be competitive and his staff and subs to be extremely competent and like John, willing to do what it takes to get the job done the way I need it. I highly recommend him for any of the many services he offers. I welcome specific
questions.

Thank you,
Lisa Sorensen 
Loan Officer NMLS ID: 110504
RH Lending, Inc. Company NMLS ID: 158550


 

July 5th, 2012

Great! Thanks again for getting it done so quickly!

Julie Thornton-Franklin, CHMS
RE/MAX Landmark-Rose Realty
Canton, TX 75103-2314


 

July 31st, 2012

John,
Thank you so much for the information. With your permission, I would like to add you to our Vendor List for our Sherman and Whitesboro offices.

We tried for over a week to just get someone out to do a bid for us. It was very frustrating to be told that they did not have the time to do a bid, and then there was another company that never even returned our many phone calls. Your promptness and professionalism was greatly appreciated.

I will pass this along to all our agents.

Rhonda Davis-Roman, Realtor®
Ebby Halliday Realtors®
Sherman, TX 75092


 

August 1st, 2012

Agents,
I know that we all need a great company from time to time to retro fit mobile homes and do the loans. I have worked with this company out of Waxahachie Tx. Yes, they are kind of far but great at working with you even in San Antonio at a very fair price. This information is very important for you to save for when you do need their service and as you know, finding a finance company is also very difficult.

So, here you go and I hope this was helpful!

Marcella Hester
Heritage – New Braunfels
San Antonio, TX


 

September 5, 2012

John E. Teague
Gulftex Retrofit Installation Pros LLC
P. 0. Box 2778 Waxahachie, Texas 75168

RE: 612 Ripple Creek Lane Somerville, Texas 77879

Dear Mr. Teague;
We wish to express to you and your company how very pleased we were with the kind gentlemen that did the retrofit to our double wide on August 30,
2012.

Not only were they professional in every aspect of this project but left you with the feeling that you had truly made new friends.

They were very considerate of all phases of the installation and left the work site not only properly completed but better than before they started the job.

In this current era it is truly an unexpected pleasure to have the opportunity to say “WELL DONE”.

Please convey our best regards and a great big “THANK YOU” to your employees for us.

God Bless
Vic & Pat Tropeano


 

May 8, 2013

John,
Just to inform you the installation is complete, and we were very happy with the results and Bryan’s workmanship..
Thank you again for all you have done for us….
Terry Hill
Palo Pinto, TX